GRINformation

GRIN Executive Board

Chair: Lisa Brown – ZAM
lisalubrown@gmail.com

Vice-Chair: Mike Carlson – MMA
1mcarlson@comcast.net

Secretary: Karen Gernert – IAM
karengernert@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Susan Pollard – IAM
suep2@sbcglobal.net

 

GRIN Officers

Sanctions: Jerrilyn Bayless – THT
partingco@aol.com

Registrar: Karen Gernert – IAM
karengernert@yahoo.com

Top Ten Recorder: Cheryl Gettelfinger – IAM
cherylgswims@gmail.com

Coaches: Brian Cummings – IAM
bcummings1@live.com

Fitness: Ron Gatte – IAM
rongatte@hotmail.com

Safety: Stephen Rouch – IAM
iam@rouch.org

Webmaster: Dave Oplinger – NAST
doplinger@gmail.com

 

GRIN Club Representatives

101 Lake Masters: Open

AGON: Open

Boonville Aquatic Dolphins: Open

Bridgewater Masters Program: Open

Cardinal Swimming Indiana: Steve Jones, sjones@bsu.edu

Center Grove Aquatic Club: Open

Cole YMCA Masters: Cindy Miller, cindyswimymca@yahoo.com

Community Healthplex: Open

Concord Masters Swim Team: Open

DOC IU Masters Swimming: Open

Duneland Masters: Terri Steinhubel, terridavis33@gmail.com

Earlham Aquatic Masters: Open

Fort Wayne YMCA Sharks: Open

Franklin Parks and Rec Masters Swim: Open

Indy Aquatic Masters: Stephen Rouch, iam@rouch.org

Irish Masters: Sherry Sill, ssill1@hotmail.com

iSWIM: Rachel Sitarz, rachel.sitarz1@gmail.com

Jordan YMCA MultiFit: Brittany Wetnight, bbarwege@indiana.edu

Lake Central Masters Association: Open

Lawrence Masters Swimming: Open

Life Time Swim Indiana: Open

Munster Masters: Ryan Mulcahy, ryanpmulcahy@yahoo.com

Noblesville Adult Swim Team: Chris Sikich, cpsikich72@hotmail.com

Oak Hill Swim Club Masters: Open

Portage Porpoise Swim Club: Jeremy Mendoza, Coach.Jeremy@PPSCSwim.com

Sea Dragons Masters Swimming: Open

Shelby County Aquatic Club: Open

South Bend Riley Masters: Open

Southeastern Area Masters Swimming: Open

Southwest Indiana Masters: Open

Sugar Creek Masters Indiana: Open

Terre Haute Torpedoes Masters: Open

USRPT Self-Motivated Swimmers: Open

Valpo Masters: Joe Dauginas, joedauginas@yahoo.com

 

Zionsville Aquatic Masters: Denny Mattingly, dmattingly@pssd.com

 

Please note: Clubs may change their Representative at any time by submitting the Club Representative Form to the GRIN Secretary.

 

 

Advertisements

3 Responses

  1. I just had a potential member who wants to start swimming and asked about a masters diving program. Does anyone know if we have a dive team in Indiana? I did find a US Masters Dive team on the web but it doesn’t list where teams practice.

  2. What about southwestern Indiana and Evansville?

    • We have teams in Newburgh, IN (NSC) and Jasper, IN (SWIN) but I don’t believe we have an active club in Evansville at this time but it would be great if we did. Contact me (my email is on this page) if you need to contact either of the clubs listed and I will give you more information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: