GRINformation

GRIN Executive Board

Chair: Jerrilynn Bayless – THT
partingco@gmail.com

Vice-Chair: Stephen Rouch – IAM
iam@rouch.org

Secretary: Molly Meyer – IAM
meyer.molly123@gmail.com

Treasurer: Susan Pollard – IAM
suep2@sbcglobal.net

GRIN Officers

Sanctions: Austin Kelly- FWYS
austin_kelly@fwymca.org

Registrar: Kim Williams – ZAM
kmw590@aol.com

Top Ten Recorder: Cheryl Gettelfinger – IAM
cherylgswims@gmail.com

Coaches: Brian Cummings – IAM
bcummings1@live.com

Fitness: Ron Gatte – IAM
rongatte@hotmail.com

Safety/Open Water: Stephen Rouch – IAM
iam@rouch.org

Officials: Lisa Phillips – THT
lphillips1968@gmail.com

Adult Learn-to-Swim: Lisa Brown – ZAM
lisalubrown@gmail.com

Webmaster: Dave Oplinger – NAST
doplinger@gmail.com

GRIN Club Representatives

101 Lake Masters: Open

Avon Community Swim Team Masters: Open

AGON: Open

Boonville Aquatic Dolphins: Open

Cardinal Swimming Indiana: Steve Jones, sjones@bsu.edu

Center Grove Aquatic Club: Open

Cole YMCA Masters: Cindy Miller, cindyswimymca@yahoo.com

Concord Masters Swim Team: Open

DOC IU Masters Swimming: Nan Stager, nstager@indiana.edu

Duneland Masters: Terri Steinhubel, terridavis33@gmail.com

Earlham Aquatic Masters: Open

Elkhart Aquatic Masters: Sherry Sill, ssill1@hotmail.com

Fort Wayne YMCA Sharks: Austin Kelly, austin_kelly@fwymca.org

Indianapolis Healthplex: Eileen Davis, edavis2367@gmail.com

Indy Aquatic Masters: Britta Miller, a.britta.miller@gmail.com

Irish Masters: John Cleaver, cleaver.jw@gmail.com

iSWIM: Rachel Sitarz, rachel.sitarz1@gmail.com

Jordan YMCA MultiFit: Brittany Wetnight, bbarwege@indiana.edu

Life Time Swim Indiana: Open

Munster Masters: Ryan Mulcahy, ryanpmulcahy@yahoo.com

Newburg Sea Creatures: Open

Noblesville Adult Swim Team: Chris Sikich, cpsikich72@hotmail.com

Sea Dragons Masters Swimming: Open

Southeastern Area Masters Swimming: Open

Southwest Indiana Masters: Open

Sugar Creek Masters Indiana: Open

Terre Haute Torpedoes Masters: Jerrilyn Bayless, partingco@gmail.com

Valpo Masters: Joe Dauginas, joedauginas@yahoo.com

Zionsville Aquatic Masters: Denny Mattingly, dmattingly@pssd.com

Please note: Clubs may change their Representative at any time by submitting the Club Representative Form to the GRIN Secretary.

3 Responses

  1. I just had a potential member who wants to start swimming and asked about a masters diving program. Does anyone know if we have a dive team in Indiana? I did find a US Masters Dive team on the web but it doesn’t list where teams practice.

  2. What about southwestern Indiana and Evansville?

    • We have teams in Newburgh, IN (NSC) and Jasper, IN (SWIN) but I don’t believe we have an active club in Evansville at this time but it would be great if we did. Contact me (my email is on this page) if you need to contact either of the clubs listed and I will give you more information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: